total-comfort-sun.png

Serving Central Kentucky for 30 years.

Started by Mike Eidson in January of 1987, Total Comfort has grown into Madison County's best and largest heating and air conditioning company. Our clients are homeowners, business owners, and large commercial operations. We pride ourselves on quality work at reasonable prices. We will make sure you are comfortable, no matter what the weather. Call us today. 

Anthony Cruse

President
acruse@totalcomfortky.com

Kent Parsons

Service Manager
kparsons@totalcomfortky.com

Billy Gadd

Sales
bgadd@totalcomfortky.com

Kendall Hawn

Sales
khawn@totalcomfortky.com

Melissa Hensley

Office Manager
mhensley@totalcomfortky.com

Our Technicians

Lorri Cornett

Service coordinator
service@totalcomfortky.com